Let’s spread happiness 😊

As I write this piece I feel at ease .

I am happy that I have had encountered many incidents where I had my priveledge to serve the needy.

Just a genuine gesture is enough to spread LOVE and Happiness.

I could still recall those blissful moments, how happy I used to be and then the perfectionist(I coined) Mr. Peace does his part by dwelling in my heart.A feeling that is hard to express.

I have humbled myself as much I could and stand hold to forward my hand to serve if God permits.
Yes,We are imperfect and illogically judgemental at the same time.
We defend our reputation by cementing the bitter truth ,the untold stories that every household bears…. but don’t give a second glance when it comes to other.
People are gross ego- centric , to the  extent that Relationships are falling apart.
Money has become integral and significantly the most valuable assets for larger sections of people.

Apart from few reasonable and truthful people.

Many  tend to befriend people for monetary gain.

God!no wonder Why??? 🤔

Feelings are being tormented every now and then.
Many families are bonded on mere base of worldly means but inner peace, is at stake ….
Yes, I definetly agree that money can buy all the materialistic elements however don’t guarantee Life long contentment.
Instead lets seek peace and spread happiness around.

 Let us humble ourselves.
 
And  have a heart to appreciate peoples  individuality no matter what!
Withstand ourselves to encourage one another more than anything, while accepting the flaws of our counter part and loving selflessly , so to enjoy a life time for our own good and salutary desire.
Let’s stop exploiting ourselves with wordly desires and possession.

Rather act as an emissary for good will of people.
For the saying goes ‘If we do good,good will come to us.”


Hail
! Peace ….

Rebecca J Nunisa

Leave a comment